20181006: Happy hour pouring another round of sunshine!

Play on words & visual cues…

20180924 street & restore photo-4731FB

Like I pointed out with the silliness of a artistic person, just pouring down some sunlight on a spot in town. San Juan de los Lagos Rio quite full due to recent rains.

Copyright Vanderhoof Photography 2018

Support the War to Survive Effort,
#OccupyISS_IntSpaceStation & #OccupyISS is my Revolution to save life.
Share, Like, Subscribe, Donate

Photo editing services, photographic work for sale & graphic design services offered as well of course, one must pay the bills.

20180909 sub like Donate Math of ESP cover

If you like my work, Please consider tossing me a few coins as an artist & “Other”.
Donation thru PayPal with my blog “Artist Donation” Button.
Or directly by my email PayPal account: vanderhoofpeter@yahoo.com
http://www.vanderhoofphotography.com

Or my Patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/PeterVanderhoof
#OccupyISS_IntSpaceStation

All comments in artistic, opened minded opinions are welcome.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.