20181115: Natural Frames to accent the photographic image lesson

Yes, I am using this photo for a 2nd lesson because of what it involved to catch my eye.

That center cross is a telephone & power pole.

20181027 night bridge & field of flowers-4953FB

But with the three sharp triangle shapes pointing near it & the semi obvious church towers behind it. You tend to think it is a religious cross too, then after you let your eyes play in the clouds, you come back to see that it is a power pole.

I am using standard advertising & artistic design concepts at least as old as the building themselves & that church is 300 years old or so.

So the ‘golden circle’, ‘spiral’ & ‘triangle or leading lines’ of the Renaissance Art schools is still alive & WELL.

Copyright Vanderhoof Photography 2018

Support the War to Survive Effort,
#OccupyISS_IntSpaceStation & #OccupyISS is my Revolution to save life.
Share, Like, Subscribe, Donate

Photo editing services, photographic work for sale & graphic design services offered as well of course, one must pay the bills.

If you like my work, Please consider tossing me a few coins as an artist & “Other”.
Donation thru PayPal with my blog “Artist Donation” Button.
Or directly by my email PayPal account: vanderhoofpeter@yahoo.com
http://www.vanderhoofphotography.com

20180909 sub like Donate Math of ESP cover

Or my Patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/PeterVanderhoof
#OccupyISS_IntSpaceStation

All comments in artistic, opened minded opinions are welcome.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.